Skip to main content

Operational System representatives meeting – Nov 2021


First meeting of the OP systems rep to form new working group.

  • 10 Nov 2022
  • 12:00 – 13:00
  • MS Teams (virtual) – by invitation only


No First name Surname Affiliation Replacement for
1 Laurent Bertino NERSC
2 Giovanni Coppini CMCC
3 Fraser Davidson DFO
4 David Ford Met Office
5 Pat Hogan NOAA
6 Jean-Michelle Lellouche Mercator Ocean international Yann Drillet
7 Simona Masina CMCC
8 Kristian Mogensen ECMWF
9 Arya Paul INCOIS
10 Greg Smith ECCC
11 Clemente Tanajura UFBA/ REMO
12 PN Vinayachandran Indian Institute of Science
13 Dakui Wang NMEFC Guimei Liu
14 Kirsten Wilmer-Becker Met Office
15 Goro Yamanaka MRI-JMA


Title Presenter Affiliation Role
OP-National-systems- presentation Fraser Davidson DFO Co-chair of the OPST