Skip to main content

DA-TT technical seminar series, September 2022 (5)

Overview

The DA-TT are holding regular technical seminars to present and discuss in detail particular topics of interest to the DA-TT and the OS-Eval TT. The seminars run for one hour with a presentation followed by questions and discussion, and will be by invitation only.

The aim of these virtual seminars is to have an informal, in-depth discussion about topics related to the activities of the DA-TT (or OS-Eval TT) and its members. They can be used to share preliminary results from ongoing projects and solicit feedback from the group, to discuss a specific technical or scientific challenge, to propose collaborative work for the DA-TT, or other technical/scientific topics.

More information can be obtained from the seminar series web page.

Date and time

  • Mon, 5 September 2022
  • MS Teams (by invitation only)
  • 15:00 UTC (11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, )

Attendance

Expected participation from

  • DA-TT members
  • OS-Eval TT members
  • Invited guests

Presentation

Date  Seminar  Presenter Topic
5 September 2022 Technical seminar series (5) Andrea Storto, CNR The use of neural networks for coupled ocean-acoustic DA
View all events

Share