Skip to main content

DA-TT technical seminar series, June 2022 (4)

Overview

The DA-TT are holding regular technical seminars to present and discuss in detail particular topics of interest to the DA-TT and the OS-Eval TT. The seminars run for one hour with a presentation followed by questions and discussion, and will be by invitation only.

The aim of these virtual seminars is to have an informal, in-depth discussion about topics related to the activities of the DA-TT (or OS-Eval TT) and its members. They can be used to share preliminary results from ongoing projects and solicit feedback from the group, to discuss a specific technical or scientific challenge, to propose collaborative work for the DA-TT, or other technical/scientific topics.

More information can be obtained from the seminar series web page.

Date and time

  • Mon, 6 June 2022
  • MS Teams (by invitation only)
  • 14:00 UTC (3pm BST, 4pm CEST)

Attendance

By invitation only

Presentation

Date  Seminar  Presenter Topic
6 June 2022 Technical seminar (4) Jean-Michel Lellouche, MOi Evolution of the global system at Mercator with a focus on assimilation updates
View all events

Share