Skip to main content

CP-TT online meeting (2)

Overview

The CP-TT is being re-organized to better link coupled (ocean) modelling, predictions, and operational implementation. An important element of the re-organisation is to coordinate projects that would enhance sharing of knowledge and information across different OceanPredict Systems and task team member organization.

Date and time

  • 27 June 2022
  • 14:00 – 15:30 (UTC) (15:00 – 16:30 BST, 10:00 – 11:30 EDT)
  • MS Teams, virtual meeting

Attendance

Members for the CP-TT and invited guests

Agenda

TBC

Presentation

TBC

Recording

TBC

View all events

Share