Skip to main content

CP-TT Lecture Series (1) – June 2022

Overview

The CP-TT is being re-organized to better link coupled (ocean) modelling, predictions, and operational implementation. An important element of the re-organisation is to coordinate projects that would enhance sharing of knowledge and information across different OceanPredict Systems and task team member organization.

A quarterly lecture series is starting from June 2022, every second Monday of the month.

 

Date and time

  • Mon, 13 June 2022
  • MS Teams (by invitation only)
  • 15:00 UTC (4pm BST, 11am EDT)

Attendance

By invitation only

Presentation

Date  Seminar  Presenter Topic
13 June 2022 Lecture series (1) Eric Chassignet (FSU) Reflections on why a responsive atmosphere is needed for ocean prediction
View all events

Share